Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu

asiakaspalvelu@kassatieto.com

Puh. 045 773 12021

Arkisin klo 8-16

Myyntipäällikkö
Tukku- ja jälleenmyynti

Julia Laaksonen

julia.laaksonen@kassatieto.com

Puh. 040 9012 702

Myyntiedustaja
Kotimaan myynti

Iiro Autio

iiro.autio@kassatieto.com

Puh. 045 127 9966

Myyntiedustaja
Kotimaan myynti

Jesse Vainio

jesse.vainio@kassatieto.com

Puh. 045 138 0711

Talous
Laskutus

Senja Piekkala

senja.piekkala@kassatieto.com

Puh. 040 9012 704

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Ulkomaan myynti

Anna Koiranen

anna.koiranen@kassatieto.com

Puh. 040 9012 711

Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Mika Koiranen

mika.koiranen@kassatieto.com

Puh. 040 9012 703

Sijaintimme kartalla